Friday, November 11, 2011
What would you do if you got pregnant by your friend with benefits?
And the reason you are just fwb is because he doesn't have time for a relationship (much less a child) since he is going to college full time and working part time. Would you tell him? And also what if he thought you were on the pill at the time but you didn't tell him you had run out and weren't currently taking it at this supposed time of conception? (But a condom was still used, and seemed to have been used correctly as far as was noticeable, i.e. no breaking or it slipping off.) In these cirstances, hypothetically of course, what it one to do?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment