Carmella Ater
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Liberals: Do you think political correctness is ruining the name of liberalism?
Only bigots and idiots seem to have a problem with political correctness. Everybody else can learn to get along.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment