Bobby Hill. Bart Simpson is great but he's so kinda-one note and tries too hard to be cool. Bobby is just a bumbling fat dork a lot of people can relate to but he's still awesome and funny. The episode where he's kicking everyone in the junk is funnier than anything i've ever seen Bart do
No comments:
Post a Comment