Sunday, November 6, 2011

How do you think the redskins will do this year?

I don't see them making the playoffs because that division is just too hard for them, but then again last year no team was really that amazing int he east. The Giants were good at the beginning but they started to play really badly towards the end and ended with a 9-7 record. I still see them as a better team than the Redskins (and I think the Cowboys will also be up there). The Eagles will also put up a fight no doubt. But, anything is possible (just look at the Saints and Jets last year), thats whats great about the NFL.

No comments:

Post a Comment